Skip to content
BOL Conferences
Page 2 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Thread Options Tools
#46373 - 12/05/02 03:39 PM Re: BOL Withdrawal
BANNED BY BOL MANAGEMENT Offline
Platinum Poster
BANNED BY BOL MANAGEMENT
But how will you know when you have gone over the edge and need help? You could be in denial.

Return to Top
General Discussion
#46374 - 12/05/02 03:39 PM Re: BOL Withdrawal
thomasj Offline
Power Poster
Pennsylvania
We had about 3" when I came to work this morning here in central PA and the schools were not even delayed! I remember the winter of '94 we had about 2 feet of snow overnight. I was a branch manager and all of my staff called me to tell me if you want me there, you come pick me up in your 4WD. After picking them all up and getting to the branch, we got a call from the main office that we would be closed. I spent the rest of the day picking up stranded relatives and helping stuck motorists. I have never been one to complain about snow and cold, I think I would really miss the change of seasons if I didn't live here!

Return to Top
#46375 - 12/05/02 03:44 PM Re: BOL Withdrawal
Lestie G Offline

Power Poster
Near the Land of Enchantment
As if we didn't all know this already, but Andy is most definitely the King of BOL - he just posted the 32,000th post to the General Forum!

Return to Top
#46376 - 12/05/02 03:45 PM Re: BOL Withdrawal
Andy_Z Offline
10K Club
Andy_Z
On the Net
Kewl!
Rules and Regs minus Relationships equals Resentment and Rebellion. John Maxwell

Return to Top
#46377 - 12/05/02 04:05 PM Re: BOL Withdrawal
Michelle M Offline
Gold Star
Michelle M
<signaling Mary Beth> Can we get a crown and septor for Andy over here!

Return to Top
#46378 - 12/05/02 04:22 PM Re: BOL Withdrawal
wlavoie Offline
Gold Star
wlavoie
Hell's Canyon